Workshops and Webinars

ASTROLOGICAL INSIGHTS INTO THE 12 SIGNS OF THE ZODIAC

Astrological Insights into the 12 signs of the Zodiac

Demian Allan

Sunday 7 April

Join the webinar live at: 17:30 (UK Time) [12:30 (East Coast), 09:30 (West Coast)]

Join expert astrologer Demian Allen for this insightful and informative webinar, which will concentrate on the spiritual lessons of each zodiac sign and how this knowledge can help us to understand our own individual path on this planet.

During this 1.5 hour event, Demian will talk about:

  • Understanding the psychic centres in connection with your sun sign
  • How your own zodiac sign responds to the planetary cycles
  • How the planets function through zodiac signs to influence your journey

Demian will also give us meditation mantras to use, which have been specifically designed for each zodiac sign.

Demian Allan

I am a professional astrologer and former President of the British Astrological Psychic Society. Since 1998 I have been running my busy astrological practice and I am the political astrologer for Channel 4 news as well as other media outlets. I believe that the planetary cycles within the structure of the zodiac hold the key to many of life’s questions; love, career, financial, and spiritual development, to name but a few. Astrology is a language that connects us to the universe allowing the poetic insights of the planets to really come alive in your natal chart.

Members

Price: £14

Your price

Non-member: £18