Testimonials

Click here to sign the guestbook.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Absolutely mind-blown

Aug 08, 2018 by Laura

I come from a family where psychic abilities are supposed to be part of our inheritance and my closest relatives would often get tarot readings. Unfortunately most of them were either innacurate or scams so I was always very reluctant to get one myself, even though I'm not a completely skeptical person. But last year I went through a very very bad period in my sentimental life I couldn't find answers for since things didn't make any rational sense to me, so I thought, empiric experience isn't working, there must be an explanation somewhere else. Then I gave Demian a try since a friend had given me good opinions of him. I cannot emphasize how accurate his readings are and how amazed I was at how he was able to articulate this other person's particular mindset just by giving him a date of birth, and how he read how things had been unfolding and what I felt about it, things that only my closest friends know. He confirmed most of the intuitions I had yet I couldn't 'prove' because this other person wasn't even clear about what they were feeling. I never had the sense Demian was just saying what I wanted to hear because he came up with those insights with very scarce background information. He's very kind, respectful and honest and explains things so that you can bring sense to them without sugar-coating anything, always looking to strenghten and guide you to a better place. I've had two readings with him, the last one not too long ago and so far some of his predictions have happened even if it seemed they wouldn't at first. I can't wait to see what happens in the next months. I only wish I could hear our last session all over again because I've forgotten bits. I'm really glad I found him and also thankful for his support.


Apr 22, 2018 by Grainne

100% accurate, blown away.... delighted I went for a reading...


Mind blowing reading

Oct 04, 2017 by Veronika Vaculikova

I met Demien 2 years ago in person and his astrological reading was so accurate...with its time and events precision In was left speechless..I approached him a few week ago asking for an advice and once again his reeding was so spot on that it blew my mind...his kind approach is so healing and reassuring yet real and honest. I will definitely keep in touch and will recomend him to all my friends.


Look no further, you have found the best

Jul 26, 2017 by TL Davies

Demian is unique and the best in his field. A very rare talent of such in depth experience matched with his sense of responsibility to help guide you through difficult and sometimes complex experiences and choices in your life path. To help you 'see' the opportunities that you may not have picked up of your own accord. A year ago Demian tried to guide me to take a path that I couldn't emotionally consider or see at that time. A year later I am now taking that path he tried so sensitively to guid me to, but having had to go through so many difficulties just to see what he saw a year ago. He is an extremely talented astrologer with a very deep and authentic psychic ability. The best you will ever find.


A lovely reading from a very talented chap

Jul 16, 2015 by Rachel

A lovely reading from a very talented chap. His reading made a lot of sense and was also enjoyable and not upsetting. Thank you Demian.


I highly recommend a reading with Demian

Jul 16, 2015 by Trisha

Demian thank you for my reading it was excellent, you picked up things in my chart ref family that no one knew. Probably the best I've had could have spoken to you for hours so knowledgeable about Astrology and easy to understand. I highly recommend a reading with Demian if you want to know why things are happening in your life and whats coming up for you Thank you once again. Trisha.x


I was very impressed

Jul 16, 2015 by Jennifer Lynch

5th April - Great astrology at Woobridge MBS - I have had a lot of astrologers look at my chart over the years so it was very interesting to meet Demian today. He totally understood a cancerian with libra rising! I was very impressed. thank you Jennifer Lynch Author/Angel Card Reader


OMG the BEST readings I have ever had!!

Jul 16, 2015 by Sandy

OMG the BEST readings I have ever had!! Demian came highly recommended by a friend who has known Demian for years, and I at first thought....'what can an astrologer/psychic really tell me different to what Ive heard over the years'? But I in the end booked a session and was literally speechless at Demain accuracy over some poignant event from my past, my current situation and the predictions for the future!!!! All I can say, is if anybody needs some clarity on a situation in life, Demian will give a very honest overview of what's written in the stars! He's a great, down to earth person that can really steer you on the right path....a very genuine man with great compassion and depth. Blessings to you Demian xx


It was beyond astounding

Jul 16, 2015 by Emma

Gobsmacked!!!

I had a spur of the moment reading with Demian on the 18th October, and it was beyond astounding.
To put some context around this, I have not had a reading for about 15 years, and did not have any specific questions that day, was just curious when I saw that he was giving readings, and I had a bit of time that afternoon. I wouldn't describe myself as a sceptic when it comes to this type of thing, but I am very questioning (some might say suspicious) person by nature, and was prepared for what could have been a very vague and generic reading for someone if my age, gender, image etc... (This was not what I got at all!)
He was so specific and accurate about the current facts of my life, that I don't know what else to say, apart from this man has a remarkable talent and gift.
He also told me about thoughts and feelings that I have indeed been thinking and feeling (but hadn't discussed with anyone) and provided some very wise advice, which I will remember for a long time!! I have to say the impact of consulting with someone with such a rare talent of this nature has really given me a renewed belief in the spiritual part of life, and has left me with a feeling of peace and clarity.
Given the shocking accuracy of the things Demian said about my past, present, and thoughts, I have no doubt about what he advised me about the future (which all sounded very good!) 🙂
This was so reassuring to me that I feel like I have had a new lease of life and motivation (which I didn't even realise I needed!!)
A lovely man, very warm and friendly energy and I can't recommend him highly enough.

Demian - I want to say thank you so much for the reading, it has indeed had a very profound effect on me!! 🙂
Xx


Validations were exceptional

Jul 16, 2015 by Anna

Hi Demien,Had a reading with you 12.9.13 on psychic today.....you are amazing,I cannot express my thanks enough,I have complete confidence in all you said.You could not have known any of the things you told me,validations were exceptional.A lovely man and honest,I will keep you updated.God bless you.Anna x


He was spot on

Jul 16, 2015 by Vinay Sud

There are quite a few people that would claim to have talent in reading tarot but truly ask yourself how many have the gift. Not many I’d wager and the ones who do don’t use it or are not properly trained. So it is up to people like Demian who have studied the art with focused discipline and vigour to fill that space. Now I am not suggesting that Demian is not gifted but rather his approach is grounded and down to earth.

I had an initial reading with him four weeks prior, asking for guidance on a mundane subject which then prompted me to approach him again. But on our second meeting his initial response was I don’t like to see people in such a short period. This was a good sign.

Demian uses the Opening of the Key Spread which is clearly illustrated by Paul Hughes-Barlow in his book entitled “Tarot and the Magus” and advocated by the “wickedest man in the world” – Therion (you would know him as Aleister Crowley). This is not an easy method because it utilises an in-depth knowledge of astrology as well as taking account of numerous permutations that a normal spread such as the “Celtic Spread” would not encounter.

So Demian gave me a very detailed and open reading on a question that other readers would have bluffed. When seeking advice from readers, the seeker invariably knows the answer (deep down). One just needs verification. Demian did this in one full swoop.

I won’t be seeing again, not because he was vague but rather because he was spot on. You maybe wondering about the question I asked but that would be telling..


You did make sense

Jul 16, 2015 by MAGICAL

Hi Dem I had a reading with you last week and you did make sense as to why i was feeling the way i was. You also said I would hear something about James and I did on Monday and then on Wednesday he got in contact after six months and asked to meet up for a cup of coffee. I will be having another reading in a couple of months to let you know how things have panned out. Claire 6 dec 1961.


You are the best astrologer I have ever had

Jul 16, 2015 by Jimmi

You are the best astrologer I have ever had. Your knowledge of the planets is awesome and predictions bang on the mark. I am so glad I came across you, thanks so much for all of your insight and above all HONESTY! I'll use your words of wisdom and will do it. Keep you posted and thanks as always. Jim


I'm feeling much better after your words

Jul 16, 2015 by V

Hi Demian, thank you for a great reading today. I'm feeling much better after your words of wisdom and support. I really appreciate your sensitivity, kindness, and compassion. I wish you and your family a happy holiday!


You were absolutely correct

Jul 16, 2015 by Demi

Thank you Demian for my text reading today regarding difficulties at my work :). You were absolutely correct about the location of my workplace,it's reassuring that these difficulties are going to get better and was surprised that your prediction about one of the ladies causing these difficulties will be leaving in 3 months. Will let you know. Once again thank you Demian. Look forward to having a more indepth reading with you before this year is out.

Love of Oneness,
Demi xxx


Demian Allan , USA 5.0 5.0 34 34 I come from a family where psychic abilities are supposed to be part of our inheritance and my closest relatives would often get tarot readings. Unfortunately most of them were eit
Page:
123